Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Sign In

What's New

New Products

  • We have new blade colors for 2017.  These are available here: N series blades 221-222
  • If you have questions or ideas, please contact us at 810-794-7852 for more information.

 

2018 Shows

Ultimate Fishing Show at Suburbon Collection Showplace in Novi

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 -11:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Admission: Adults: $10.00 each; Children(6-14): $4.00; Children 5 & under: Free
Parking: $5.00 per vehicle
For more info visit: www.ultimatefishingshow.com

 

Outdoorama at Suburban Collection Showplace in Novi

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

For more info visit: www.outdoorama.com

 

Ultimate Sport Show in Grand Rapids at DeVos Place

Thursday, March 15, 2018 -1:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

For more info visit: www.ultimatesportshow.com

 

Note: When following the above links for info, click "Download a Coupon" (in the left margin). This will bring you to a new screen for a $2 coupon to be printed.

Close
Loading...